Zero Report Agency Names January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2024		
Altamont Police Department	Elwood Police Department	Maple Hill Police Department
Americus Police Department	Erie Police Department	Marquette Police Department
Andale Police Department	ESU Police Department	Mayetta Police Department
Anthony Police Department	Eudora Police Department	Mclouth Police Department
Arcadia Police Department	Fairway Police Department	Medicine Lodge Police Department
Arma Police Department	Frankfort Police Department	Meriden Police Department
Assaria Police Department	Ft Hays State University Police Department	Metro Topeka Airport Auth
Attica Police Department	Galva Police Department	Minneapolis Police Department
Atwood Police Department	Garden City Community College Police Department	Montezuma Police Department
Auburn Police Department	Girard Police Department	Moran Police Department
Auburn Washburn USD 437 Police Department	Goddard USD 265 Police Department	Morton County Sheriff's Office
Augusta Department of Public Safety	Goessel Police Department	Mound City Police Department
Baldwin City Police Department	Graham County Sheriff's Office	Mount Hope Police Department
Barber County Sheriff's Office	Greeley County Sheriff's Office	Mulberry Police Department
Basehor Police Department	Haven Police Department	Mulvane Police Department
Belle Plaine Police Department	Herington Police Department	Nemaha County Sheriff's Office
Belleville Police Department	Hiawatha Police Department	Neosho County Sheriff's Office
Bentley Police Department	Hill City Police Department	Norton County Sheriff's Office
Benton Police Department	Holyrood Police Department	Nortonville Police Department
Blue Rapids Police Department	Hoxie Police Department	Norwich Police Department
Blue Stem USD 205 Police Department	Hoyt Police Department	Osage City Police Department
Blue Valley School District Police Department	Humboldt Police Department	Osborne Police Department
Brown County Sheriff's Office	Inman Police Department	Oskaloosa Police Department
Bucklin Police Department	Iowa Tribal Police Department	Oswego Police Department
Buhler Police Department	Jefferson County Sheriff's Office	Ottawa County Sheriff's Office
Burden Police Department	Jewell County Sheriff's Office	Overbrook Police Department
Burden Folice Department		Overbrook Folice Department
Durlingama Dalica Danartmant	Johnson County Community College Police	Outard Police Department
Burlingame Police Department	Department Department	Oxford Police Department
Burlington Police Department	Johnson County Park Police Department	Ozawkie Police Department
Bushton Police Department	Kansas Alcohol Beverage Control	Paola Police Department
Caldwell Police Department	KCK Community College Police Department	Parker Police Department
	Kansas City Kansas Public Schools Police	
Canton Police Department	Department	Parsons Police Department
Carbondale Police Department	Kansas Dept Of Labor	Pawnee County Sheriff's Office
Chapman Police Department	Kansas Dept Of Wildlife, Parks & Tourism	Perry Police Department
Chase Police Department	Kansas Lottery Security	Phillips County Sheriff's Office
Cheney Police Department	Kansas Securities Commission	Pittsburg State Police Department
Cherokee Police Department	Kansas State Fire Marshal	Plainville Police Department
Chetopa Police Department	Kansas State University Police Department	Pratt County Sheriff's Office
Claflin Police Department	Kechi Police Department	Reno County Sheriff's Office
Clay Center Police Department	Kickapoo Tribal Police Department	Republic County Sheriff's Office
Clay County Sheriff's Office	Kingman Police Department	Roeland Park Police Department
Coldwater Police Department	Kiowa Police Department	Rose Hill Police Department
Colony Police Department	KU Medical Center Police Department	Rush County Sheriff's Office
Columbus Police Department	La Cygne Police Department	Russell Police Department
Colwich Police Department	La Harpe Police Department	Sabetha Police Department
Concordia Police Department	Lake Quivira Police Department	Sac & Fox Triball Police Department
Conway Springs Police Department	Larned Police Department	Salina Police Department
Crawford County Sheriff's Office	Lebo Police Department	Scott County Sheriff's Office
Delphos Police Department	Linn Valley Police Department	Scranton Police Department
Eastborough Police Department	Little River Police Department	Seaman USD 345 School Police
El Dorado USD 490 Police Department	Louisburg Police Department	Sedan Police Department
Ellinwood Police Department	Lyndon Police Department	Sedgwick County Courthouse Police
Shawnee Height USD 450	Stevens County Sheriff's Office	Wamego Police Department
S.I.G.IIIIOO FIOIGIIC GOD TOO	Statonia dodnicy dilonin a dilioc	Maniego i ondo Departificiti

Zero Report Agency Names January 1, 2024 - December 31, 2024			
		Washburn University Police	
Shawnee Mission USD 512	Tonganoxie Police Department	Department	
Sheridan County Sheriff's Office	Topeka Fire Investigation Unit	Wathena Police Department	
Silver Lake Police Department	Topeka USD 501 Police Department	Waverly Police Department	
Smith Center Police Department	Troy Police Department	Wellsville Police Department	
Smith County Sheriff's Office	Udall Police Department	Westwood Police Department	
Spearville Police Department	Ulysses Police Department	Wichita County Sheriff's Office	
St George Police Department	University Of Kansas Police Department	Wichita State Police Department	
St John Police Department	Valley Center Police Department	Wilson Police Department	
St Mary's Police Department	Valley Falls Police Department	Winchester Police Department	
Stafford County Sheriff's Office	Victoria Police Department	Windom Police Department	
Stanton County Sheriff's Office	Wakefield Police Department	Woodson County Sheriff's Office	
Sterling Police Department	Walton Police Department		